You are here

Estonian Civil Aviation Administration

Lõõtsa 5,
Ülemiste City,
11415 Tallinn
Estonia

  • Phone:(+372) 610 3500
  • Fax:(+372) 610 3501
  • E-mail:ecaa@ecaa.ee

 

Press and media

Email:         press@ecaa.ee

Phone: (+372) 5887 3706

Click on map to open in Google Maps
Click on image to enlarge

Civil Aviation Administration
is open
Mon - Fri 9:00-16:00

The meeting time should be agreed in advance with the inspector

Parking:
Ülemiste City campus encompasses large parking lots (EP 90 parking area) with the capacity to accommodate around 2000 cars and Valukoja parking house with the capacity to accommodate 280 cars. Guests may park for free for up to 2 hours in EP 90 parking area.

In the absence of the tenant parking card EP 90 parking lots are subject to the following parking regulations:
2 h – free of charge (times can be marked by using a specialized parking clock or alternatively written down on a piece of paper)
30 min – 1 €
24 h – 6 €

Areas adjacent to the building have paid parking spaces (EP 35):
15 min – free of charge (times can be marked by using a specialized parking clock or alternatively written down on a piece of paper)
30 min – 2 €
24 h – 12 €

Valukoja parking house (Valukoja 4C):
First 15 min – free of charge
Every started 30 min – 1 €
24 h – 13 €
Monthly card – 80 €
Lost ticket – 16 €

Contacts

Director General and support units

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Rait Kalda Director General 6103500 rait.kalda@ecaa.ee
Anastasia Levin Legal Adviser 6103560 anastasia.levin@ecaa.ee
Anni Adamson Senior Inspector of Management Systems 6103583 anni.adamson@ecaa.ee
Karolina Miidel Document Management Specialist 6103566 karolina.miidel@ecaa.ee
Anton Merits Legal Adviser 6103587 anton.merits@ecaa.ee
Eva Maiste Aviation Safety Adviser 6103592 eva.maiste@ecaa.ee
Krista Fazijev Financial specialist 6103582 Krista.Fazijev@ecaa.ee
Margit Palm Human Resources and Communications Specialist 6103589 margit.palm@ecaa.ee

Flight Operations Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Roman Timofejev Head of Flight Operations Department 6103575 roman.timofejev@ecaa.ee
Liina Kalm Senior Inspector 6103573 liina.kalm@ecaa.ee
Anne-Ly Käi Senior Inspector 6103574 anne-ly.kai@ecaa.ee
Kersti Lea Senior Inspector 6103578 kersti.lea@ecaa.ee
Andres Peterson Senior Inspector 6103584 andres.peterson@ecaa.ee
Kadri Tusis Senior Inspector 6103585 kadri.tusis@ecaa.ee
Olga Petrjaševa Senior Inspector 6103580 olga.petrjasheva@ecaa.ee
Risto Roosve Senior Inspector 6103571 risto.roosve@ecaa.ee

Technical Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kalle Allikson Senior Inspector 6103572 kalle.allikson@ecaa.ee
Räni Kruuse Senior Inspector 6103565 rani.kruuse@ecaa.ee
Imbi Ots Senior Inspector 6103569 imbi.ots@ecaa.ee
Igor Siimon Senior Inspector 6103586 igor.siimon@ecaa.ee
Ermo Uuspuu Senior Inspector 6103570 ermo.uuspuu@ecaa.ee
Reiko Kleius Senior Inspector 6103567 reiko.kleius@ecaa.ee

Air Traffic Services and Aerodromes Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Eve Härm Head of Department 6103562 eve.harm@ecaa.ee
Andres Lainoja Senior Inspector 6103590 andres.lainoja@ecaa.ee
Keijo Lillo Senior Inspector 6103588 keijo.lillo@ecaa.ee
Diana Krotova Senior Inspector 6103591 diana.krotova@ecaa.ee
Kea Toi Senior Inspector 6103563 kea.toi@ecaa.ee
Moonika Käst Senior Inspector 6103564 moonika.kast@ecaa.ee

Aviation Security Department

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Martin Kiuru Head of Department 6103568 martin.kiuru@ecaa.ee
Dagmar Agu-Kruusmaa Senior Inspector 6103581 dagmar.agu-kruusmaa@ecaa.ee
Lauri Alekõrs Senior Inspector 6103561 lauri.alekors@ecaa.ee